Last updated: January 18, 2021
If you checked the “Remember Me” option when logging in, another cookie will be placed on your computer. This cookie will last much longer, up to 5 year, you can delete this cookie before then, one way is to clear your browser's cache, just remember this will mean you need to login again on your next visit.
Various other cookies may also be used to assist with security and functionality.
You are of course welcome to disable cookies on this site, the best way is to consult your browsers documentation or help. Note however, this may have a negative impact on your experience using this service, for example, you will not be able to login and use features that require an account.
If you have any questions about these Terms and Conditions, you can contact us: